Player: Shekhar Arya

Series: ATCL - 2016 Spring Tournament
Start Date: 03/05/2016

No. Match Date Team Against Winner Runs Balls SR 4's 6's Points
1 07/17/2016 Friday Boys Challengers Challengers 2 3 66.67 0 0 2 Scorecard
2 07/09/2016 Friday Boys Knights Friday Boys 52 36 144.44 5 2 185 Scorecard
3 06/25/2016 Friday Boys Rangers Friday Boys 31 21 147.62 6 0 87 Scorecard
4 06/19/2016 Friday Boys FALCONS Friday Boys 56* 54 103.70 5 0 183 Scorecard
5 06/12/2016 Friday Boys 11 Strikers Friday Boys 50 41 121.95 7 0 167 Scorecard
6 05/01/2016 Friday Boys Star XI Friday Boys 27 24 112.50 3 0 60 Scorecard
7 04/23/2016 Friday Boys RR6 Friday Boys 45* 56 80.36 3 0 88 Scorecard
8 03/20/2016 Friday Boys Shockers Friday Boys 50 47 106.38 7 0 167 Scorecard
9 03/13/2016 Friday Boys Warriors Friday Boys 29 43 67.44 3 0 52 Scorecard
10 03/05/2016 Friday Boys Singham Friday Boys 65 41 158.54 9 2 238 Scorecard