Contact Teams
Contact Teams
No Team POC POC Name POC Phone POC Email
1 Astras Captain Hitesh Panchal 703-675-2541 Hitesh.Panchal@icloud.com
Vice-Captain Shainan Patel 703-618-6262 shainanpatel@gmail.com
Manager Vinay Shirke 703-321-6569 vshirke@hotmail.com
2 Autumn Consultants Captain Puneet Arya 202-378-4113 aryapuneet@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Ravi kiran 909-547-7258 rvkrn.raju@gmail.com
Manager Ravi Negi 201-294-5628 ravi180385@gmail.com
3 Besharam Captain Rahul Pratap 484-919-9726 pratap1217@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Hozaifah Zafar 571-455-0784 hozaifahzafar@live.com
Manager      
4 Blasters Captain Charan Rentachinthala 484-764-9356 charankris@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Satya Praneeth Munagala 815-793-2973 Praneethmsp27@gmail.com
Manager      
5 Aldie Avengers Captain Raghavender Chakravarthula 804-874-3335 Raghav.chakra@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Murali Reddy 717-503-9687 muralijreddy@hotmail.com
Manager Sudheer Arukonda 973-567-0506 sudheer.arukonda@gmail.com
6 Champs Captain Kalyankumar Gurram 410-330-9963 Kalyankumar.Gurram@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Santhosh Reddy 251-689-5458 reddy.svr1@gmail.com
Manager Adarsh Gullapally 251-408-5458 kumarg1714@gmail.com
7 Chargers Captain Shashidhar Koukuntla 618-709-2562 reddy535@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Ashok Aleti 318-607-6319 aleti.ashok@gmail.com
Manager Hari Gentyala 703-531-9793 ghsprasad@gmail.com
8 Chennai Super Kings Captain Vinu Srinivas 202-213-1005 srinivas.vinu@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Murali Sripadam 202-779-8523 murali.arunachalam@gmail.com
Manager Srini Sathya 571-451-3842 srinivi27@gmail.com
9 Cowboys Captain Madhu Chauhan 817-907-6191 Madhusudan.chauhan@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Saravana Vallaban 925-348-6754 Saravana.vallaban@gmail.com
Manager Ravi Parikh 703-855-7569 ravimparikh@gmail.com
10 Deccan Strikers Captain Krishna Danthaluri 703-992-3939 dkmr.dba@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Samanth Nagulapally 704-807-4241 samanth691@gmail.com
Manager Venu Kumar Reddy Sama 857-400-4232 samavenukumar@gmail.com
11 Eagles Captain Ravishankar Singh 424-333-5643 hec.ravi@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Ratan Jaha 216-526-5424 ratan.becomp@gmail.com
Manager Dhiraj Gosain 202-677-0386 dhirajg@hcl.com
12 Gully Cricketers Captain Karthikeyan Sadayamuthu 470-258-0816 ksadayamuthu@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Chakkaravarthi Kannan 484-260-3803 chakkaravarthi.k@gmail.com
Manager Vivek Shankar 484-684-5084 vivekshankar82@gmail.com
13 hCentive Hunters Captain Vaibhav Kaushik 571-386-8116 flamboyantshark1@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Sameer Verma 703-389-1749 Sameer.verma@hcentive.com
Manager Amit Chaturvedi 571-612-0517 chaturvedi.ami@gmail.com
14 IDEACREW Captain Sarath Yerra 361-522-1985 sarathpy.02@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Goutam Reddy Singireddy 703-844-3044 goutam.singireddy@gmail.com
Manager Sai Dinesh Mekala 920-664-4644 mekala615@gmail.com
15 Invincibles Captain Kiran Naidu 573-275-7443 kirank970@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Anvesh Kolli 510-289-9789 anvesh.kolli@gmail.com
Manager Hema Raghavendra 571-599-9888 hemaraghavendra5@gmail.com
16 Jaguars Captain Surendhar Selvam Panneer Selvam 210-721-2206 surendhar20@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Bhargav Bhupathi 816-808-6487 Bhupathibhargav@gmail.com
Manager Sivachellappa Subramanian 210-872-2976 sivashello@gmail.com
17 Lions Captain Dheeraj Titu 231-598-1902 dheerjtitu@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Sridhar Matangi 571-345-4999 srids22@gmail.com
Manager      
18 Loudoun Aces Captain Chirayu Shah 703-888-7739 chirayushah07@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Yash Patel 315-225-7899 yash17689@gmail.com
Manager      
19 Maams Captain Krish Ram 703-403-3754 krishlat@hotmail.com
Vice-Captain Kiran Dandu 216-543-7494 dandukiran@gmail.com
Manager      
20 Malangs Captain Waqas Asif 571-242-4970 waqas4321@hotmail.com
Vice-Captain Usman Iqbal 703-650-8587 musman@swiftships.com
Manager Faisal Iqbal 571-721-9472 faisaliqbal018@gmail.com
21 Master Blasters Captain Yaman Shah 301-237-6340 yamanshah@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Dhaval Patel 201-334-2272 dpatel4u@gmail.com
Manager Manav Shah 762-728-0777 manavshah1993s@gmail.com
22 Molina Strikers Captain Sridhar Busi 703-678-6325 sriduss@gmail.com
Vice Captain Ramu Chennuri 870-530-0151 ramu.chennuri@gmail.com
Manager Vamshi 252-548-9890 vamshi@molinatek.com
23 Paan Bluemist Captain Mujadded Karimullah 703-975-6435 mjaved95@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Mohammad Abdullah 703-321-6700 mabdullah3000@gmail.com
Manager Ali Danial 703-321-6800 danial1992@gmail.com
24 Patriots Captain Ram Myneni 571-641-9148 myneniram@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Prashanth 270-978-3357 prashanthsang@gmail.com
Manager Raghuveer 703-474-0879 inbox@raghuveerk.com
25 Phoenix Captain Rahul Abhinav 425-516-8577 rahulabhinav15@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Sashidharan Ravichandran 201-647-2796 sashilad05@gmail.com
Manager Amit Kumar 952-737-2131 amitkumar371@gmail.com
26 Phoenix CC Captain Ramesh Velusamy 703-203-2155 sircvkrishnan@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Sumesh Babu 202-255-0870 sumesh_pv@hotmail.com
Manager Raghavendra Nandyala 703-889-7309 nlvrag@gmail.com
27 Qalandars Captain Mohsin Ali 571-447-2380 mohsin.elee@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Asad Khan 571-357-9267 asadrazakhan8@gmail.com
Manager Harris Mughal 571-428-8525 Harrismughal85@gmail.com
28 Rebellions Captain Gautam Bhaghavatula 740-591-1059 gauti4040@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Sameer Tanksale 585-434-8576 sameer.tanksale1611@gmail.com
Manager Sreenath Digireddy 720-238-3750 Srinath1707@gmail.com
29 Red Stripe Captain Gagandeep Singh 561-215-3061 gagankainth0309@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Manavjot Singh Sidhu 571-528-9103 sidhumanav5@gmail.com
Manager Bhawanjit Singh 703-342-6324 Bhawanjit.singh@gmail.com
30 Reston Rockies Captain Kaushal Kansara 703-405-9732 kkansara@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Piyush Radadiya 703-508-8862 piyush_radadiya@hotmail.com
Manager Sudhakar Kalidindi 203-361-8083 Sudhakar.kalidindi@gmail.com
31 Salient CRGT Super Kings Captain Nitin Singhvi 804-484-5460 n_singhvi@yahoo.com
Vice-Captain Rinkesh Patel   rinktel@gmail.com
Manager Arulanand Jovelponnaien 703-862-7416 arulanandjp@hotmail.com
32 Seahawks Captain Ashok Srinivasula 571-422-0460 ashoksrinivasula@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Murali Manohar Machiraju 703-531-9645 manohar1223@gmail.com
Manager Sagar Shah 234-294-9104 sagarshah3@gmail.com
33 Shockers Captain Sagar Chandra 703-832-6888 bw.clipid@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Sagar Chintalapalli 202-738-9539 chintalapalli@gmail.com
Manager      
34 Smashers Captain sridhar Annam 770-617-9788 sridhar.cricket@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Venkata Macharla 571-265-9467 mvkarthik92@gmail.com
Manager Yogi Tripurneni 619-301-5235 yogi.tripurneni@gmail.com
35 Stallions Captain Jani Basha Syed 618-402-8104 sdjanibasha@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Ram Oruganti 484-988-1128 orugantir@gmail.com
Manager Srinivas Mallapuram 479-445-8356 nivas.a15@gmail.com
36 StatesMen Captain Srinivas Somanchi 410-487-4474 somanchivasu@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Pavan Buchaiagiri 732-877-6876 hipavan5@yahoo.com
Manager Atik Mohanlal 203-906-4680 Atik.lal@gmail.com
37 Stormers Captain Avinash Makey 918-260-9728 avinashmakey@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Rahul Pathak 571-296-0193 rahul.pathak@gmail.com
Manager Satish Reddy 704-490-8706 tsatish.a19@gmail.com
38 Thunders Captain Sanjai Prabu 571-353-9223 sanjai.prabu@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Aravind Srinivasan 571-286-2971 arav.srini@gmail.com
Manager Raheel Farooq 703-980-4717 raheelappraiser@gmail.com
39 Tridents Captain Miral Amin 571-781-2646 miral.cricket@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Halley Patel 703-867-5533 kuuul1986@gmail.com
Manager Dipak Patel 847-751-0871 dipak.emailid@gmail.com
40 Tuskers Captain Jayakrishnan Sethumadhavan 571-331-2965 jaykrushnan@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Arun Ramakrishnan 571-295-3304 arunmdr3@gmail.com
Manager Renju Paul 571-502-8226 renjupaul4u@gmail.com
41 Underdogs Captain Rohit Korra 925-408-3258 rohitkorra@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Koti Makkena 203-832-4334 koti.makkena@gmail.com
Manager Arun Govindarajulu 316-250-0666 arunprakkash@gmail.com
42 VA 56ers Captain Jinesh Kumar 609-240-3453 jinesh.kumar@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Arun Surendranath 703-439-0659 pachan_arun@yahoo.com
Manager Vasanth Nambiar 703-505-7681 vasanth.nambiar@gmail.com
43 VA Shockers Captain Sagar Chandra 703-832-6888 bw.clipid@gmail.com
Vice-Captain RajShekhar Chowdaboyina 734-218-6335 raj28shekhar@gmail.com
Manager Sujeet Singh 713-516-0314 sujeet1246@gmail.com
44 Vikings Captain Nilesh Malviya 480-567-6589 nilesh1208@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Premchand Chandran 571-338-2937 premchand71290@gmail.com
Manager      
45 Youngistaan Captain Sai Krishna Senapathi 414-797-9043 skvsaikrishna1989@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Prashanth Reddy Kasireddy 660-238-6026 prashanthkasireddy9@gmail.com
Manager Prem Kanth Kampalli 334-372-8467 kampallipremkanth@gmail.com