Contact Teams
Contact Teams
No Team POC POC Name POC Phone POC Email
1 Autumn Consultants Captain Puneet Arya 202-378-4113 aryapuneet@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Ravi kiran 909-547-7258 rvkrn.raju@gmail.com
Manager Ravi Negi 201-294-5628 ravi180385@gmail.com
2 Besharam Captain Rahul Pratap 484-919-9726 pratap1217@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Hozaifah Zafar 571-455-0784 hozaifahzafar@live.com
Manager      
3 Blasters Captain Charan Rentachinthala 484-764-9356 charankris@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Satya Praneeth Munagala 815-793-2973 Praneethmsp27@gmail.com
Manager      
4 Country Oven Thunders Captain Sanjai Prabu 571-353-9223 sanjai.prabu@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Aravind Srinivasan 571-286-2971 arav.srini@gmail.com
Manager Raheel Farooq 703-980-4717 raheelappraiser@gmail.com
5 Deccan Challengers Captain Kartheek Kalluri 614-620-8807 kartheek.kmtheunique@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Kartikeya Kiriti Challa 831-229-6954 kchalla43@gmail.com
Manager Sai Krishna Senapathi 414-797-9043 skvsaikrishna1989@gmail.com
6 Everest Lions CC Captain Abhijit Rai 703-678-3317 abhijitrai2046@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Rahul Thakur 571-471-3689 rahul733usa@gmail.com
Manager Bikrant Jha 571-789-9638 er.bikrant@gmail.com
7 Golden Falcons Captain Mujadded Karimullah 703-975-6435 mjaved95@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Mohammad Abdullah 703-321-6700 mabdullah3000@gmail.com
Manager Ali Danial 703-321-6800 danial1992@gmail.com
8 Gully Cricketers Captain Karthikeyan Sadayamuthu 470-258-0816 ksadayamuthu@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Chakkaravarthi Kannan 484-260-3803 chakkaravarthi.k@gmail.com
Manager Vivek Shankar 484-684-5084 vivekshankar82@gmail.com
9 IDEACREW Captain Nisanth Yaganti 937-630-1959 Nisanth.yaganti@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Hithesh Kolla 361-228-4102 hitheshbabukolla@gmail.com
Manager Goutam Reddy Singireddy 703-844-3044 goutam.singireddy@gmail.com
10 Invincibles Captain Kiran Naidu 573-275-7443 kirank970@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Anvesh Kolli 510-289-9789 anvesh.kolli@gmail.com
Manager Hema Raghavendra 571-599-9888 hemaraghavendra5@gmail.com
11 Jana Sena Captain Sridhar Busi 703-678-6325 sriduss@gmail.com
Vice Captain Muneer Varma   muneervarma@gmail.com
Manager Ramu Chennuri 870-530-0151 ramu.chennuri@gmail.com
12 Kingsmen Captain Gagandeep Singh 561-215-3061 gagankainth0309@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Manavjot Singh Sidhu 571-528-9103 sidhumanav5@gmail.com
Manager Bhawanjit Singh 703-342-6324 Bhawanjit.singh@gmail.com
13 Lions Captain Dheeraj Titu 231-598-1902 dheerjtitu@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Sridhar Matangi 571-345-4999 srids22@gmail.com
Manager      
14 Loudoun Aces Captain Chirayu Shah 703-888-7739 chirayushah07@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Sunil Patel 323-719-8400 Sunilpatel25@yahoo.com
Manager Yash Patel 315-225-7899 yash17689@gmail.com
15 Maams Captain Krish Ram 703-403-3754 krishlat@hotmail.com
Vice-Captain Kiran Dandu 216-543-7494 dandukiran@gmail.com
Manager      
16 Malangs Captain Waqas Asif 571-242-4970 waqas4321@hotmail.com
Vice-Captain Usman Iqbal 703-650-8587 musman@swiftships.com
Manager Faisal Iqbal 571-721-9472 faisaliqbal018@gmail.com
17 Phoenix Captain Rahul Abhinav 425-516-8577 rahulabhinav15@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Sashidharan Ravichandran 201-647-2796 sashilad05@gmail.com
Manager Amit Kumar 952-737-2131 amitkumar371@gmail.com
18 Phoenix CC Captain Ramesh Velusamy 703-203-2155 sircvkrishnan@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Sumesh Babu 202-255-0870 sumesh_pv@hotmail.com
Manager Raghavendra Nandyala 703-889-7309 nlvrag@gmail.com
19 Rebellions Captain Yuvraj Singh Rathore 919-448-4420 uvrathore92@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Gautam Bhaghavatula 740-591-1059 gauti4040@gmail.com
Manager Sameer Tanksale 585-434-8576 sameer.tanksale1611@gmail.com
20 Reston Rockies Captain Kaushal Kansara 703-405-9732 kkansara@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Piyush Radadiya 703-508-8862 piyush_radadiya@hotmail.com
Manager Sudhakar Kalidindi 203-361-8083 Sudhakar.kalidindi@gmail.com
21 Royal Strikers Captain Chandrashekar Vadla 334-781-2261 chandhu4cricket@gmail.com
Vice- Captain Dhanunjaya Vungarala 419-819-8835 Dvungarala@gmail.com
Manager Srujan kumar kukunoor 404-938-3678 Srujan132@gmail.com
22 Seahawks Captain Ashok Srinivasula 571-422-0460 ashoksrinivasula@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Murali Manohar Machiraju 703-531-9645 manohar1223@gmail.com
Manager Nishad Shah 703-725-2795 nishadshah24@gmail.com
23 Thunders Captain Vijay Henry 703-309-0249 Vijay_henry@yahoo.com
Vice-Captain Nishanth Koneti 832-351-0076 konetinishanth@gmail.com
Manager Geeth Rajagopal 571-230-8863 geeth73@gmail.com
24 VA Shockers Captain Sagar Chandra 202-878-9599 bw.clipid@gmail.com
Vice-Captain RajShekhar Chowdaboyina 734-218-6335 raj28shekhar@gmail.com
Manager Srikanth Vanga 214-796-8495 srikanthvng@gmail.com
25 Warriors Captain Kamal tej chukkapalli 470-272-8669 Kamal9ch@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Narendra Nunna 860-987-7985 Nunnanarendra@gmail.com
Manager Anuroop Vemisetty 512-599-3167 Anuroop Vemisetty
26 Wave Riderz Captain Satish Edumudi 603-930-0895 Satishchinni45@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Narendra Yarlagadda 925-568-6116 Nariyarlagadda32@gmail.com
Manager Harish Velpuri 603-417-9527 Harish.velpuri@gmail.com
27 Wild Hogs Captain Rajesh Akula 612-396-3336 metohar@gmail.com
Vice-Captain Ravi Shankar 216-212-9234 Ravi.pittu@gmail.com
Manager