Synechron Premier League



The biggest mega league of the year starts from August 7th, 2015



Synechron Premier League - 2015

III ... SPL Organizers ... III

Jai Israni (615-337-3210) Bharat Joshi (615-627-6614) Umesh Patil (615-507-9501)

Power House	<u>Blasters</u>	<u>Amigos</u>	Titans
Vasant Sharma (C)	Shriprasad Kolhatkar (C)	Jai Israni (C)	Umesh Patil (C)
Noel Dillon (VC)	Abhijit Bapat (VC)	Iqbal Indawala (VC)	Rohit Rao (VC)
Abhijit Borate	Abhijit Tamhankar	Bharat Joshi	Sudhir Jammalamadaka
Sagar Baheti	Vishal Chaphekar	Abhishek Thapliyal	Ravijeet Udeykar
Prajyot Pawar	Nilesh Gumphalwar	Shivaji Jagdale	Hrishikesh Sawalkar
Rakesh Bhomkar	Harshal Kulkarni	Jaydeep Ketkar	Jeevan Gambhir
Mathew Menalish	Shirish Sharma	Rakesh Malvia	Parag Yerawar
Parimal Waghmare	Vikrant Verma	Sushobhan Samadder	Nitin Chilka
Aashish Gadkari	Satish More	Prabhat Tiwari	Amit Paul
Amit Dighe	Ganesh Nair		

III ... Dress Code ... III

Power House – Black

Amigos - Blue

Titans – White

Blasters - Red

III ... Warm-up Schedule ... III

July 28 th 2015					
No. Timings Teams Overs Main Umpir					
Match 1	6:00 PM to 6:45 PM	Power House vs Blasters	6 Overs	Amigos	
Match 2	6:45 PM to 7:30 PM	Amigos vs Titans	6 Overs	Blaster	
Match 3	7:30 PM to 8:15 PM	Titans vs Blasters	6 Overs	Power House	
Match 4	8:15 PM to 9:00 PM	Power House vs Amigos	6 Overs	Titans	

III ... Match Schedule ... III

DAY 1 – August 7th 2015 – League Matches					
No.	No. Timings Teams Overs Main Umpire				
Match 1	6:00 PM to 6:45 PM	Power House vs Blasters	6 Overs	Amigos	
Match 2	6:45 PM to 7:30 PM	Amigos <mark>vs</mark> Titans	6 Overs	Blaster	
Match 3	7:30 PM to 8:15 PM	Titans vs Blasters	6 Overs	Power House	
Match 4	8:15 PM to 9:00 PM	Power House vs Amigos	6 <mark>Ov</mark> ers	Titans	

DAY 2 – August 14th 2015 – League Matches					
No.	Timings	Teams	Overs	Main Umpire	
Match 5	6:00 PM to 6:45 PM	Amigos vs Blasters	6 Overs	T <mark>ita</mark> ns	
Match 6	6:45 PM to 7:30 PM	Power House vs Titans	6 Overs	Amigos	
Match 7	7:30 PM to 8:15 PM	Titans vs Blasters	6 Overs	Blasters	
Match 8	8:15 PM to 9:00 PM	Power House <mark>vs</mark> Amigos	6 Overs	Power House	

DAY 3 – August 21st 2015 – League Matches					
No.	No. Timings Teams			Main Umpire	
Match 9	6:00 PM to 6:45 PM	Power House <mark>vs</mark> Titans	6 Overs	Amigos	
Match 10	6:45 PM to 7:30 PM	Amigos vs Blas <mark>ters</mark>	6 Overs	Power House	
Match 11	7:30 PM to 8:15 PM	Power House vs Blasters	6 Overs	Titans	
Match 12	8:15 PM to 9:00 PM	Amigos vs Titans	6 Overs	Blasters	

DAY 4 – August 28 th 2015 – Semi Finals				
No.	Tim <mark>in</mark> gs	Teams	Overs	Main Umpire
Matc <mark>h 1</mark> 3	6:00 PM to 7:30 PM	Rank 1 vs Rank 2	10 Overs	TBD
Matc <mark>h 1</mark> 4	7:30 P <mark>M to</mark> 9:00 PM	Rank 3 vs Loser of Match 13	10 Overs	TBD

DAY 5	i – September	r 11 th 2015 – Final	

No.	Timings	Teams	Overs	Main Umpire
Match 15	6:00 PM to 7:00 PM	Loser of Match 14 vs Rank 4 (3 rd position decider match)	10 Overs	TBD
Match 16	7:00 PM to 9:15 PM	Match 13 Winner vs Match 14	12 Overs	TBD

III ... General Rules ... III

- 1) Dead ball will be a valid delivery as we are playing on baseball field.
- 2) Free hit for No-Ball due to overstepping.
- 3) Players can take runs for BYE & Overthrow, no runs/run-out for Leg Byes.
- 4) No clapping or shouting from bowling team once the bowler start running for bowling. Umpire can give NO ball which will be a run.
- 5) Win equals 3 points, Bonus Point equals 1. Bonus point will be given if winning team completes the match in 4 overs.
- 6) For NRR, Player Ranking and other rules we will follow cric-clubs.com Attachments for the same will be placed at cric-clubs website.
- 7) Umpires will be chosen from neutral team.
- 8) Umpires decision will be last decision, in case of conflicts Umpires can involve Captains and Organizers as needed.
- 9) Matches will not be rescheduled and Captains has to ensure their teams punctuality.
- 10) Minimum 6 players are required to start the play. Only two common fielders can be provided.

III ... League Match Rules ... III

- 1) Every team plays 6 matches.
- 2) Each inning will be of 6 overs.
- 3) 9 players are allowed on field.
- 4) Off side Rule: 2 runs declare if the ball doesn't cross the infield and goes out of ground.
- 5) Off side Rule: 3 runs declare if the ball crosses the infield and goes out of ground.
- 6) Off side Rule: 6 runs if the ball goes directly to other base-ball ground at off side i.e. Base-Ball Ground # 2.
- 7) NRR will used as tie breaker.
- 8) First 2 overs will be default Power Play & only 2 players are allowed outside of inner circle during Power Play.
- 9) For Rest of the overs only 3 players will be allowed outside infield.
- 10) Maximum of 2 overs is allowed per bowler.

III ... Semi Final Match Rules ... III

- 1) Each inning will be of 10 overs.
- 2) 9 players are allowed on field.
- 3) Off side Rule: 2 runs declare if the ball doesn't cross the infield and goes out of ground.
- 4) Off side Rule: 3 runs declare if the ball crosses the infield and goes out of ground.
- 5) Off side Rule: 6 run if the ball goes directly to other base-ball ground at off side i.e. Base-Ball Ground # 2.
- 6) Super will be used as tie breaker
- 7) First 2 overs will be default Power play & only 2 players are allowed outside of inner circle during Power Play.
- 8) Batting power play of 2 overs will be decided by batting team, if not taken then last 2 overs will be power play.
- 9) For Rest of the overs only 3 players will be allowed outside infield.
- 10) Maximum of 2 bowlers can bowl 3 overs.

III ... Final Match Rules ... III

- 1) Each inning will be of 12 overs.
- 2) 9 players are allowed on field
- 3) Off side Rule: 2 runs declare if the ball doesn't cross the infield and goes out of ground
- 4) Off side Rule: 3 runs declare if the ball crosses the infield and goes out of ground
- 5) Off side Rule: 6 run if the ball goes directly to other base-ball ground at off side i.e. Base-Ball Ground # 2.
- 6) Super will be used as tie breaker.
- 7) First 3 overs will be default Power play & only 2 players are allowed outside of inner circle during Power Play.
- 8) Batting power play of 2 overs will be decided by batting team, if not taken then last 2 overs will be power play.
- 9) For Rest of the overs only 3 players will be allowed outside infield.
- 10) Maximum of 2 bowlers can bowl 3 overs.

III ... Exciting SPL-2015 Awards ... III

- 1) Winner Cup
- 2) Runner-up Cup
- 3) Best Team Fair Play
- 4) Medals for every player from Winning team
- 5) Man of the Series
- 6) Best Batsman
- 7) Best Bowler
- 8) Best Fielder
- 9) Most Economical Bowler
- 10) Maximum Sixes
- 11) Maximum Wickets
- 12) Maximum Fours
- 13) Maximum Catches
- 14) Best Two Umpires
- 15) Man of the match

Wishing all teams best of luck!!!