Series Details:
Series 2016-T14
Start Date 07/02/2016
Ball Type Hard Tennis Ball
Series Type Ten10
Winner Royal Cardinals
More Info 17 Teams particpating in 14 overs limited Hard Tennis Ball tournament in Iowa Premier League of 2016 Sponsored by QCI.
Teams randomly grouped in 3 groups at League stages with six each in 2 groups(Group A,B) and five in 1 group-C.
Qualifiers - Following teams will enter into next round.
Top 3 teams from Group-A.
Top 3 teams from Group-B
Top 2 teams from Group-C