2016-T10 Fall Series
Series Details:
Series 2016-T10 Fall Series
Start Date 09/11/2016
Ball Type Other
Series Type Ten10
Winner Spartans
More Info

IPL T10 Fall Softball Tournament Series
12 following Teams particpating in 10 overs limited SoftBall tournament in Fall of 2016 in Iowa Premier League Sponsored by QCI:
-Royal Cardinals
-Elite Cardinals
Each team would play 2 league matches.
- First league round matches will be played by a random draw.
- Second league round matches will be played based on the result of first match.
Top eight teams will qualify for playoffs based on the Points first and then Net Run Rate. However only top 4 competes for Trophy Group and 5th to 8th will compete for Plate Group.
Trophy Group:
1 vs 4 semis
2 vs 3 semis

Plate Group
5 vs 8 semis
6 vs 7 semis

Tournament is played with Wilson A1228B level 5 soft compression leather Ball (Code DGY) ordered from:

Trophy Champions - Spartans
Trophy Runners - Royal Cardinals

Plate Champions - Warriors
Plate Runners - Chargers