Contacts
Contacts

Position

Current

Email/Phone(s)

President

Shiraz Najam

shiraz.najam@gmail.com
847-909-5996

Vice President

Chirag R. Patel

Chiragcharlie1@gmail.com
847-809-1012

General Secretary

Shaker Naeem

theshaq2004@hotmail.com
414-379-7460

Treasurer

Pritesh Patel

pritesh@midwestcricket.org
630-518-0731

Business Officer

Atif Sheikh

atifmshaikh@gmail.com
312-261-0258

Umpiring Committee Chairman

Marghoob Syed

marghoob@midwestcricket.org
815-469-1281 (Mon ? Fri 12 pm to 12 am)
815-325 2199 (Daily after 9pm & Weekends)

VP Div 40/40

Mughiz Ghori

Amit Patel

mughiz99@hotmail.com
818-450-4170
patelamitd18@gmail.com
313-421-3848

VP 30/30

Khurram Anwar

Yaqoob Ali

khurram_anwar@hotmail.com
860-782-1342
ali.mohammad03@gmail.com
773-816-4890

VP 20/20 Abid Lahiri

Pritesh Patel

pritesh@midwestcricket.org
630-518-0731

Chief Scheduling Officer

Chirag Patel

cjpatel007@yahoo.com
847-208-3838

Chief Judiciary Officer

Preetam Nanga

Preetamn@gmail.com
630-240-9024

VP Marketing

Shiraz Najam

shiraz@midwestcricket.org
847-909 5996

Marketing Director

Atif Sheikh

atifmshaikh@gmail.com
312-261-0258

Chief Selection Officer

Arshad Yusuf

ma.yusuf50@hotmail.com
773-310-3009

Chief Technology Officer

Shiva Rajagopal

shivkay@yahoo.com
847-420 6930

Rules Committee Chairman

Sridher Jagath

mandai62@gmail.com
630-697-2015

Chief Advisor

TBD

 

US Cricket Relations

Shiraz Najam

shiraz.najam@gmail.com
847-909-5996