Contacts
Contacts

Position

Current

Email/Phone(s)

President

Khurram Anwar

khurram_anwar@hotmail.com
860-782-1342

Vice President

Fazale Haq

fazalehaq@gmail.com
312-465-3516

General Secretary

Mohammad Ali

ali.mohammad03@gmail.com
773-816-4890

Treasurer

Chirag Patel

cjpatel007@yahoo.com
847-208-3838

Business Officer

Sunny Singh

sunnykb24@gmail.com
847-312-5009

Umpiring Committee Chairman

Marghoob Syed

marghoob@midwestcricket.org
815-469-1281 (Mon - Fri 12 pm to 12 am)
815-325 2199 (Daily after 9pm & Weekends)

VP Div 40/40

Rizwan Arshad

arshadrizwan5943@gmail.com
414-550-4057

VP 30/30

Salman Ahmed

Kamran Merchant

sala689@gmail.com
773-966-8733

merchant786@gmail.com
312-320-9615

VP 20/20 Abid Lahiri

Salman Ahmed

Chirag Patel

sala689@gmail.com
773-966-8733

cjpatel007@yahoo.com
847-208-3838

Chief Scheduling Officer

Jamal Muhammad

jamalm08@gmail.com
773-940-8865

Chief Judiciary Officer

Amit Patel

Rupnarine Seenarin


Sandeep Pathuri


patelamitd18@gmail.com
313-421-3848

icc41@yahoo.com
224-422-6606

sandeeppathuri36@gmail.com
217-481-6766

VP Marketing

Khurram Anwar

khurram_anwar@hotmail.com
860-782-1342

Marketing Director

Fazale Haq

fazalehaq@gmail.com
312-465-3516

Chief Selection Officer

Arshad Yusuf

ma.yusuf50@hotmail.com
773-310-3009

Chief Technology Officer

Khurram Anwar

khurram_anwar@hotmail.com
860-782-1342

Rules Committee Chairman

Sridher Jagath

mandai62@gmail.com
630-697-2015

Media Director

Rushil Ramachandran

585-935-1316

US Cricket Relations

Fazale Haq

fazalehaq@gmail.com
312-465-3516