• A new season of Regal Cricket Tournament will start on April 21, 2018 with 10 teams competing for the coveted trophy. Each team will play the others twice before the super league and the play offs in August/September. The opener will be between Spartans and Warriors.
More News...
  • Leagues Summary
    Loading league summary data...


Played on 13 June 2015 - Saturday 1.30pmMCC - 205 for 3 in 20 overs (Sandeep 33, Adriel 26, Avinash[...]

Read More


    Comments Not Available.

Facebook Feed