Contact Us
Contact Us

Please use the following email addresses to get in touch -

  • Executive Committee:
  • Website Admin:
  • Trustees:


Contact Info for the Trustees:

Name Email
Avinash Gaje
Rahul Gupta
Vipin Bhardwaj
Ranjith Rajan
Rizwan Ahsan
Sachin Sinha

For Marketing & Sponsorship opportunities; please check our Sponsorship Brochure available under League -> Documents section