Contact Us
Contact Us

Please use the following email addresses to get in touch -

  • Executive Committee: ec@njsbcl.com
  • Website Admin: admin@njsbcl.com
  • Trustees: trustees@njsbcl.com

 

Contact Info for the Trustees:
 

Name Email
Avinash Gaje avinash@njsbcl.com
Rahul Gupta rahul@njsbcl.com
Vipin Bhardwaj vipin@njsbcl.com
Ranjith Rajan ranjith@njsbcl.com
Rizwan Ahsan rizwan@njsbcl.com
Sachin Sinha sachin@nsjbcl.com



For Marketing & Sponsorship opportunities; please check our Sponsorship Brochure available under League -> Documents section