NTCA - Umpiring Seminar Results

Level 1 - March 1-2, 2022

Passed - FINAL

Notes:

- 1. This is the final list of candidates who passed the level 1 examination held on March 2, 2022
- 2. If a name does not appear here, it means the person did not pass.
- 3. The scores will have been communicated to the individuals.
- 4. Due to the large number of attendees, we are unable to provide individual feed-backs.

Full Name	Club Name	Grade	Status
Tanmay Kakade	Frisco Cricket Academy	Passed	Final
Siva Charan Ganapaneni	Hawks CC	Passed	Final
Mallikarju B Ankad	Hawks CC	Passed	Final
Omer Wajihuddin Syed	Hawks CC	Passed	Final
Naga Praveen Bethina	Hawks CC	Passed	Final
Deepak Kumar Sharma	Hawks CC	Passed	Final
Faisal Sattar	Irving CC	Passed	Final
Prathamesh Ajay Pawar	Irving CC	Passed	Final
Mohan Sandeep Sudina	Lanka CC	Passed	Final
Naga Sai Krishna Reddy Chithathuri	Lanka CC	Passed	Final
Sudheer Pudota	Lanka CC	Passed	Final
Vijay Thiyagarajan	Lanka CC	Passed	Final
Tamilvanan Natarajan	Lanka CC	Passed	Final
Aman Mehta	Masters / Strikers	Passed	Final
Nitesh Mehta	Masters / Strikers	Passed	Final
David Joy	McKinney CC	Passed	Final
Arun Rajesh	McKinney CC	Passed	Final
Praveen Raveendiran	McKinney CC	Passed	Final
Hemanth Panyam	McKinney CC	Passed	Final
Daniel Joy	McKinney CC	Passed	Final
Sajith Menon	McKinney CC	Passed	Final
Harshavardhan Arepalli	McKinney CC	Passed	Final
Sam Ninan	McKinney CC	Passed	Final
Joffin Sebastian	McKinney CC	Passed	Final
Shivam Patel	Metroplex Hindustani CC	Passed	Final
Parth Patel	Metroplex Hindustani CC	Passed	Final
Akash Patel	Metroplex Hindustani CC	Passed	Final
Hardik Patel	Metroplex Hindustani CC	Passed	Final
Joseph Lazar	North Dallas CC	Passed	Final
Suresh Subramaniyan	North Dallas CC	Passed	Final
Ekalavya Kumar Reddy Nalapagari	North Dallas CC	Passed	Final
Praveen Rajappan	Other	Passed	Final
Abir Sengupta	Other	Passed	Final
Owais Faiz	Other	Passed	Final
Muhammad Daniyal	Other	Passed	Final
Saeed Ahmad Bajwa	Other	Passed	Final
Muhammad Hassan	Other	Passed	Final
Pratheek Katangur	PCC	Passed	Final
Chaitanya Chidipothu	PCC	Passed	Final
Ujjwal Vinnakota	PCC	Passed	Final
Sandeep Inaganti	PCC	Passed	Final
Shanthan Reddy Pakala	PCC	Passed	Final
Imran Shaikh	PICC	Passed	Final
Srikanth Vinukonda	PICC	Passed	Final
Venkata Sai Teja Yerranagula	PICC	Passed	Final

NTCA - Umpiring Seminar Results

Level 1 - March 1-2, 2022

Passed - FINAL

Bhargav Keerthipati	PICC	Passed	Final
Sanjeev Beemidi	PICC	Passed	Final
Anil Sharma	Plano Tigers CC	Passed	Final
Ganesh Dhandapani	Sharks	Passed	Final
Likith Reddy	TCC	Passed	Final
Madhu Narayanaswamy	тсс	Passed	Final
Darshan Patel	TCC	Passed	Final
Manish Thakkar	TCC	Passed	Final
Abhijeet Rathod	тсс	Passed	Final
Salman Kazi	тсс	Passed	Final
Sarvesh Khole	TCC	Passed	Final
Suresh Kumar Arjunan	TCC	Passed	Final
Bryte Abraham	United	Passed	Final