Legacy T20 Rules & Formats

- The top 28 teams from the primary league (Premier, A, and Top 4 teams from B division) will be in the Champions T20. The rest of the B divisions teams will be in the SuperT20.
- Legacy team groups are created using the snake ladder format based on 2023 NTCA Primary League rankings as of 5/22/2023.
- The Champions T20 will be divided into 4 groups with 7. Each team will play 6 games within the group.
- The Super T20 will be divided into 3 groups. Group A, B with 7 teams and Group C with 8 teams. Group C will play 6 matches randomly within the group and Group A&B will play 6 matches each other within the group.
- In Champions & Plate T20, 16 teams will be qualified for knockouts (Top 3 from each group + teams with the highest points & NRR)
- No player transfer is allowed for Legacy.
- Nonlocal players are not allowed in Super T20
- During playoffs, NTCA-protected players will not be eligible for Super T20 pool playoffs.
- All weekend morning games will start at 8:30 AM. Maximum games will be scheduled in AM or night (6:30) where available.
- Afternoon games will be limited to ground availability situation and the start time will be 12:30 PM.
- During playoffs, teams may umpire the same day or the previous/ next day of their game.

	СНА	MPIONS T20	
Group A	Group B	Group C	Group D
DFW Kingsmen	Pcc Cubs	Metroplex	Frisco Gryffyns
Pcc Reds	Nortex Spartans 1st XI	Irving Mustangs	Frisco Cobras
Elite Lions	PCAI	McKinney Lazy Cricketers	FCG Badshahz
NDCC Royals	Soaring Eagles	Metroplex 2	Solar Gladiators
NDCC Wolves	Hawks	Pcc Googlies	PCA II
Eagles-Tigers	Irving Blues	DCCC 1	Lanka Colts Cowboys
Hindustani	Elite Pumas	Elite Jaguars	FCG Maharajas
	SUPER T20		
Group A	SUPER T20 Group B	Group C	
		Group C International XI	
Group A DFW Kingsmen 2 Mighty Eagles	Group B		
DFW Kingsmen 2	Group B DCCC 2	International XI	
DFW Kingsmen 2 Mighty Eagles	Group B DCCC 2 Nortex Chargers	International XI GPCC Sultans	
DFW Kingsmen 2 Mighty Eagles Golden Eagles	Group B DCCC 2 Nortex Chargers United XI NDCC Incredible Indians	International XI GPCC Sultans Texas Cricket Academy	
DFW Kingsmen 2 Mighty Eagles Golden Eagles LC Riders	Group B DCCC 2 Nortex Chargers United XI NDCC Incredible Indians	International XI GPCC Sultans Texas Cricket Academy McKinney Cruisers NDCC Risers MCA Lions	
DFW Kingsmen 2 Mighty Eagles Golden Eagles LC Riders McKinney Crazy Cricketers	Group B DCCC 2 Nortex Chargers United XI NDCC Incredible Indians Nortex Spartans 2nd XI	International XI GPCC Sultans Texas Cricket Academy McKinney Cruisers NDCC Risers	