2015 B Division

Series: 2015 B Division

Series Details:
Series 2015 B Division
Start Date 03/15/2015
Ball Type Hard Tennis Ball
Series Type One Day
Winner Nortex Spartans
More Info 2015 data was not completely transferred from ResultsVault to Cricclubs.  As a result information of information loss, the points table doesnt correctly reflect the winners and runner-up.

Winner:  Nortex Spartans
Runner-up: Lanka Colts Cowboys