Regular Season Awards
Category Name Team Detail  
Best Batsman Adil Bhatti SS 175  
Best Score in an inning Chandu Yedururi BRCC 108  
Most 6s Chandu Yedururi BRCC 10 sixes  
Most 4s Sandeep Kara NVC 16 fours  
Best Bowler (most wickets) RaviTeja Reddy AIW 10 wickets with better economy  
Most wickets / inning Rajat Sharma Centurions 5 wickest - 15 runs  
Econ bowler (min 12 overs) Balaji V. Pusapati AIW 2.5  
Keeper (Catches/stumps) Qasim Butt SS 14  
Highest Score chased SS SS 102 chased vs NVC  
Lowest score to defend IM IM defended 91 vs Zephyr