2017 PMOCL T20
Series Details:
Series 2017 PMOCL T20
Start Date 07/09/2017
Ball Type Hard Tennis Ball
Series Type Twenty20
Winner Ghillie
More Info Man of the Finals (Cup): Ramki Nakkani

Plate Tournament:

Winners: Chargers
Runners: iTigers
Man of the Finals (Plate): Suresh Pabha.

Div. III Tournament:

Winners: Lanka Lions
Runners: Badgers
Man of the Finals (Plate): Tharindu Dissanayake.

Man of Series: Sujay Mishra (Ghillie)
Best Bastsman: Sujay Mishra (Ghillie)
Best Bowler: Ravi Vandadi (Pacers)

Special mentions:
  • Gagan (Mt. Bulls Elite) and Vinoth (Elementers) - Just 6 runs (1 big hit) away from being the best bowler.
  • Durga Rao (Badgers) - tied on wickets for best bowler but marginally missed out on other tiebreaker stats.