Cricket Quebec Inc Season 2020

Registered (Restricted) Players

#	Adastrians Premier	Gujarat Premier	Sher-E-Punjab Premier	Punjab Lions Premier	Super Riders Premier	LaSalle Strikers Premie
1	Raheem Gilani	Nimesh Patel	Deepak Pabla	Shreyas Movva	Gayan Malinga	Rajeeb Laskar
2	Asim ijaz	Filip Patel	Ravindra Reddy	Gurpreet Thind	Babu Shanmugarajah	Shahab Zamir
3	Khuram shahzad	Pratik Joshi	Yashwant Reddy	Fahim Wajid	Lyndel ramsaroop	Indervir Singh
4	Atif Ijaz	Jagdish Patel	Kamal Singh	Harsimranjit Singh Sindh	Ram Shanmugarajah	Manpreet Singh
5	Taimur Malik	Krupesh Patel	Shehzad Nasir	Jithender Reddy	Raj Rajasekar	Adil Nisar
6	Abhishek Gaur	Nilesh G. Patel	Inderpreet Singh	Kartik Subramanyam	Che millette	Lovely Chandi
		Gujarat Group A 1. Akhil bingi 2. Konchok gailson 3. Rohil roy 4. Ravi patel 5. Kishan Patel	Gujarat has three (3) teams Premier Division six (6) players are restricted and not able to play lower divisions Gujarat Group A six (6) Players are restricted and not able to play for Gujarat B. Gujarat Group B six (6) Players are restricted and not able to play for Gujarat A. All Gujarat Group A & B restricted players can play higher division, as playing rule.			
		6. Sandip Patel				
		Gujarat Group B 1. Sai teja Keetha 2. Aadithya reddy rachuri 3. Abhishek Singh 4. Shiraz zeb 5. Tarun kumar gujju 6. Saikumar sunkari				

consecutive 3 games in the premier division then committee will re evaluate the players lists.