Cricket Quebec Inc Season 2020

Registered (Restricted) Players

| # | Adastrians Premier | Gujarat Premier | Sher-E-Punjab Premier | Punjab Lions Premier | Super Riders Premier | LaSalle Strikers Premie |
|---|--------------------|------------------|-----------------------------|--------------------------|----------------------|-------------------------|
| 1 | Raheem Gilani | Nimesh Patel | Deepak Pabla | Shreyas Movva | Gayan Malinga | Rajeeb Laskar |
| 2 | Umar Muhammed | Filip Patel | Ravindra Reddy | Gurpreet Thind | Babu Shanmugarajah | Shahab Zamir |
| 3 | Khuram shahzad | Pratik Joshi | Yashwant Reddy | Fahim Wajid | Lyndel ramsaroop | Indervir Singh |
| 4 | Atif Ijaz | Jagdish Patel * | Kamal Singh | Harsimranjit Singh Sindh | Ram Shanmugarajah | Manpreet Singh |
| 5 | Taimur Malik | Krupesh Patel * | Shehzad Nasir | Jithender Reddy | Raj Rajasekar | Adil Nisar |
| 6 | Abhishek Gaur | Nilesh G.Patel * | Inderpreet Singh | Nikhil Choudhary | Che millette | Lovely Chandi |
| | | | | | | |
| | | Gujarat Group A | Gujarat has three (3) teams | | | |
| 1. Akhil bingi Premier Division six (6) players are restricted and not able to play lower divisions | | | | | | |

Gujarat Group A six (6) Players are restricted and not able to play for Gujarat B.

Gujarat Group B six (6) Players are restricted and not able to play for Gujarat A. All Gujarat Group A & B restricted players can play higher division, as playing rule.

1. Akhil bingi

2. Konchok gailson

3. Rohil roy

4. Ravi patel 5. Kishan Patel

6. Sandip Patel