MCT Organizing Committee
MCT Organizing Committee

                           MCT TOC – 2019


 
President                                                  :          Rohit – rp.rohit@gmail.com
Columbus Regional Coordinator           :          Ravi Kiran – kiranr7@gmail.com
Cleveland Regional Coordinator            :          Gaurav Bhardwaj Gauravb7@gmail.com
South West Regional Coordinator         :          Ketu Vagdiya - ketu_patel@yahoo.com
Treasurer                                                  :          Nikhil Sud - sudn@yahoo.com
 
Columbus:
Scheduling Committee Sudhakar sudhakar.vallepuu@gmail.com
  Ravi Sukumar sravi8888@gmail.com
Neutral Umpiring Committee Gowthaman gowtham_3@yahoo.com
  Mehdi Hassan Mehdih1414@gmail.com
Rules Committee Abhish Samant Abhish@yahoo.com
  Himavant himavanthr419@gmail.com
  Raj Jelli j.raaj@hotmail.com
Penalty Enforcement Committee Ahmed Khan ahmedskt85@gmail.com
  Amit Atrey amitatrey@yahoo.com
Web Admin Madhusudhan Madhire madhire@gmail.com
  Sai Charan Pokala sai.charan9999@gmail.com
 
Cleveland:
Scheduling Committee Navadeep Dhaliwal nanoodhaliwal@gmail.com
Neutral Umpiring Committee Athar Kazmi atharkazmi007@yahoo.com
Rules Committee Nikunj Patel mr.cricketer2018@gmail.com
Penalty Enforcement Committee Sandeep Guntupalli sandeep.sbit@gmail.com
Web Admin Dhruv Patel Dhruvpatel7@gmail.com
 
South West:
Scheduling Committee Rahul  D Shash rahuldshah91@gmail.com
  Udaya Udaybhas@gmail.com
Neutral Umpiring Committee Mathew
Amarjit Bali
vvmathew@yahoo.com
Amarjitbali@yahoo.com 
Rules Committee Joydeep joyzcena@gmail.com
Penalty Enforcement Committee Mandeep Prahar Manuparhar@hotmail.com
  Pirabu pirabu.selvaraj@gmail.com
Web Admin Mohseen Karche hareensekhar22@gmail.com