No. Match Date Team Against Winner Runs Balls SR 4's 6's Points
1 10/12/2019 Sun Shiners Siemens CC Siemens CC 0 1 0.00 0 0 -10 Scorecard
2 10/05/2019 Sun Shiners Alpha XI Sun Shiners 9* 9 100.00 1 0 10 Scorecard
3 09/28/2019 Sun Shiners Maitland CC Sun Shiners 0 2 0.00 0 0 -10 Scorecard
4 09/21/2019 Sun Shiners Team Firewall Sun Shiners DNB DNB 0.00 0 0 0 Scorecard
5 09/14/2019 Sun Shiners Metrowest Panthers Sun Shiners DNB DNB 0.00 0 0 0 Scorecard
6 09/07/2019 Sun Shiners Siemens CC Siemens CC 6 14 42.86 0 0 -4 Scorecard
7 06/22/2019 Sun Shiners Alpha XI Alpha XI 3 13 23.08 0 0 -7 Scorecard
8 06/15/2019 Sun Shiners Sawgrass Hunters Sun Shiners 0 2 0.00 0 0 -10 Scorecard
9 05/18/2019 Sun Shiners Siemens CC Sun Shiners DNB DNB 0.00 0 0 0 Scorecard
10 05/04/2019 Sun Shiners Sawgrass Hunters Sawgrass Hunters 0 1 0.00 0 0 -10 Scorecard
11 04/27/2019 Sun Shiners Challengers XI Sun Shiners 2* 7 28.57 0 0 2 Scorecard
12 04/20/2019 Sun Shiners Spartans Spartans 3 2 150.00 0 0 3 Scorecard