All News


Once again thank you all for making our Super 8 tournament successful.

Congratulations to GloryHunters team led by Jaspal Sing for becoming the champions of Super 8 2019 tournament.

Congratulation to Chicago Centaurs team led by Bharat Gowda for winning the runners up trophy.
Tournament other Awardees are as follows-

  • Man of the Series – Dhanush Gowda
  • Best Batsman of the Series - Dhanush Gowda
  • Second Best Batsman of the Series – Anurag Saini
  • Best bowler of the Series – Nagesh Mane
  • Best Fielder of the Series – Jaspal Singh

Thanks, once again for making this tournament successful.
WLCA Super 8 Core Committee