• 2019 Power12 cricket tournament starts August 10. There are two groups, top 4 from each group will play in quarterfinals. There are 47 games played at Ted Rhodes cricket fields. Ted Rhodes Lincoln fi[...]
  • Registration for 2019 Power Cricket T10 tournament is complete.  We are planning to start April 26. All games will be in the evenings, It is 9 a side, 10 overs and playoffs (quarters, semis and [...]
  • Registration for 2018 Power Cricket T10 tournamant is open. Please email at PowerCricketManagement with your team name, your name and phone number for registration information. We are planning to sta[...]
  • Congratulations to Hemanth Dandiprol from RSCC on hitting 6 sixes in one over. Hemanth was notout at 76 on 26 balls with 9 sixes and 4 fours with strike rate of 292%. This is the first time this year[...]
  • Power12 Cricket tournament starts August 12 with a game between Sun Risers and PCC at Rhodes Park. The tournament includes 16 teams divided into two groups. Around 60 games will be played at various [...]
  • Power10 Cricket tournament is no-frills cricket - played with taped hard tennis ball. It is 10 overs with 9-a-side. Games are played on a baseball field with jute matting. The first Power10 cricket t[...]
More News...
  • Leagues Summary
    Loading league summary data...


Articles Not Available.


    Comments Not Available.

Facebook Feed