Series Migration NYCL Umpires/Coaches/Scorers

Register As Umpire/Coach/Scorer

No. Name Association Role Level
1 Cedar Fork 3 Scorer   Login to see Login to see
2 Cedar Fork 4 Scorer   Login to see Login to see
3 Church Street Scorer   Login to see Login to see
4 Fvaa One Scorer   Login to see Login to see
5 Fvaa Two Scorer   Login to see Login to see
6 Fvaa Fields Upper Scorer   Login to see Login to see
7 Shiloh Baseball Field Scorer   Login to see Login to see
8 Shiloh Main Scorer   Login to see Login to see
9 U10 Causa Scorer   Login to see Login to see
10 U10 Cricmax Scorer   Login to see Login to see
11 U10 Dca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
12 U10 Eyca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
13 U10 Fssc Scorer   Login to see Login to see
14 U10 Myca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
15 U10 Scl Scorer   Login to see Login to see
16 U10 Srca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
17 U10 Tcl Scorer   Login to see Login to see
18 U10 Ucl Scorer   Login to see Login to see
19 U10 Wca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
20 U12 Caps Scorer   Login to see Login to see
21 U12 Causa Scorer   Login to see Login to see
22 U12 Cricmaxne Scorer   Login to see Login to see
23 U12 Dca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
24 U12eyca U12eyca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
25 U12fjsc U12fjsc Scorer   Login to see Login to see
26 U12fssc U12fssc Scorer   Login to see Login to see
27 U12mdyca U12mdyca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
28 U12myca U12myca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
29 U12nyclg U12nyclg Scorer   Login to see Login to see
30 U12scl U12scl Scorer   Login to see Login to see
31 U12srca U12srca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
32 U12tcl U12tcl Scorer   Login to see Login to see
33 U12vhpa U12vhpa Scorer   Login to see Login to see
34 U12wca U12wca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
35 U12wyca U12wyca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
36 U14 Azycc Scorer   Login to see Login to see
37 U14 Caps Scorer   Login to see Login to see
38 U14 Causa Scorer   Login to see Login to see
39 U14 Cricmaxne Scorer   Login to see Login to see
40 U14 Dca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
41 U14 Dsca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
42 U14 Fssc Scorer   Login to see Login to see
43 U14 Mca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
44 U14 Mdyca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
45 U14 Myca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
46 U14 Neyca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
47 U14 Nwca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
48 U14 Nyclg Scorer   Login to see Login to see
49 U14 Srca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
50 U14 Tcl Scorer   Login to see Login to see
51 U14 Vhpa Scorer   Login to see Login to see
52 U14 Wca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
53 U16causa@nyclusa.org U16causa@nyclusa.org Scorer   Login to see Login to see
54 U16dca U16dca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
55 U16eyca@nyclusa.org U16eyca@nyclusa.org Scorer   Login to see Login to see
56 U16fssc@nyclusa.org U16fssc@nyclusa.org Scorer   Login to see Login to see
57 U16mdyca@nyclusa.org U16mdyca@nyclusa.org Scorer   Login to see Login to see
58 U16myca@nyclusa.org U16myca@nyclusa.org Scorer   Login to see Login to see
59 U16neyca@nyclusa.org U16neyca@nyclusa.org Scorer   Login to see Login to see
60 U16nyclg@nyclusa.org U16nyclg@nyclusa.org Scorer   Login to see Login to see
61 U16scca@nyclusa.org U16scca@nyclusa.org Scorer   Login to see Login to see
62 U16ssca@nyclusa.org U16ssca@nyclusa.org Scorer   Login to see Login to see
63 U16tcl U16tcl Scorer   Login to see Login to see
64 U16vhpa@nyclusa.org U16vhpa@nyclusa.org Scorer   Login to see Login to see
65 U18 Cricmax Scorer   Login to see Login to see
66 U18 Dca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
67 U18 Mscl Scorer   Login to see Login to see
68 U18 Myca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
69 U18 Scca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
70 U18 Ssca Scorer   Login to see Login to see
71 U18 Tcl Scorer   Login to see Login to see